Our Staff

+

Ashley Malone

Chief Administrative Officer

amalone@tbcmiami.org

Ashley Malone

Chief Administrative Officer
Email


+

Nathaniel Aikens

Chief Financial Officer

finance@tbcmiami.org

Nathaniel Aikens

Chief Financial Officer
Email


+

Ricardo Malone

Executive Pastor

rmalone@tbcmiami.org

Ricardo Malone

Executive Pastor
Email


+

Tony Austin

Executive Secretary to Apostle Malone

taustin@tbcmiami.org

Tony Austin

Executive Secretary to Apostle Malone
Email


+

Leslie Greene Major

Communications Director

lgmajor@tbcmiami.org

Leslie Greene Major

Communications Director
Email


+

Chinikue Davis Andrews

Director of Christian Education

cdavisandrews@tbcmiami.org

Chinikue Davis Andrews

Director of Christian Education
Email


+

Alexandria Alvarado

Business Office Assistant

aalvarado@tbcmiami.org

Alexandria Alvarado

Business Office Assistant
Email


+

Cornelius Roberson

Building & Operations

croberson@tbcmiami.org

Cornelius Roberson

Building & Operations
Email


+

Paul Golatt III

Director of Worship & Arts

pgolatt@tbcmiami.org

Paul Golatt III

Director of Worship & Arts
Email


+

Justin Blaize

Lead Keyboardist

jblaize@tbcmiami.org

Justin Blaize

Lead Keyboardist
Email


+

Mitch Freckleton

Music Director

mfreckleton@tbcmiami.org

Mitch Freckleton

Music Director
Email


+

Willie Russell

Sound Technician/Drummer

wrussell@tbcmiami.org

Willie Russell

Sound Technician/Drummer
Email


+

Melvin Dawson

Youth Pastor

info@tbcmiami.org

Melvin Dawson

Youth Pastor
Email


+

Carlos Malone Jr.

Graphic Designer

lamonte@tbcmiami.org

Carlos Malone Jr.

Graphic Designer
Email

Give

Your generosity helps us reach accross the street and around the world!


Givelify
Top